Staff

Joanne N. Smith, MSW, President & Chief Executive Officer | JSmith@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 106

Tiffany Williams, Chief Operating Officer | TWilliams@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.104

Michelle Grier, LMSW, Chief Programs Officer | MGrier@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.115

Peggy Hupcey, Director of Development | PHupcey@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 103

Cristy St. John, Deputy Director of Development | CStJohn@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 117

Morgan Fletcher, Director of Marketing & Storytelling | MFletcher@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 111

Diana Walker, Manager of Marketing & Storytelling | DWalker@ggenyc.org | 718.857.1393 ext. 119

Onika Williams, Operations Manager | OWilliams@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 118

Kristina Torres, Finance and Operations Coordinator | KTorres@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.109

Hollisha Liverpool, Programs Manager | HLiverpool@ggenyc.org

Shanée Smith, Deputy Director of Programs | SSmith@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 114

Ashley C. Sawyer, Esq, Senior Director of Campaigns | ASawyer@ggenyc.org| 718-857-1393 ext.124

Nicole Hamilton, Director of Community Partnerships | NHamilton@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 120

Charlotte Pope, Director of Policy | CPope@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.122

Toni Wilson, Director of National Organizing | TWilson@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 113

Quadira Coles, Policy Manager | QColes@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.119

Damala Denny, Organizing Manager | DDenny@ggenyc.org