Staff

Joanne N. Smith, MSW
Founder & Executive Director
Jsmith@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.106

Peggy Hupcey
Director of Institutional Giving
Peggy@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 103

Sasha Neha Ahuja
Chief of Staff
SAhuja@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.105

Kristina Torres
Office Manager
KTorres@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.109

Ashley C. Sawyer, Esq.
Director of Policy and Government Relations
ASawyer@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.124

Nicole Hamilton
Director of Urban Leaders Academy
NHamilton@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 120

Brittany Brathwaite
Organizing and Innovation Manager
Research@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 116

Michelle Grier, LMSW
Director of Social Work
MGrier@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.115

Toni Wilson
Young Women’s Advisory Council Coordinator
TWilson@ggenyc.org

Charlie Trotman
Community Engagement Coordinator
CTrotman@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.119

Morgan Fletcher
Media Relations & Digital Communications Manager
MFletcher@ggenyc.org