Staff

Joanne N. Smith, MSW, Founding President & Chief Executive Officer | JSmith@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 106

Sasha Neha Ahuja, Chief of Staff | SAhuja@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.105

Tiffany Williams, Director of Operations | TWilliams@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.104

Onika Williams, Operations Coordinator | OWilliams@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 118

Kristina Torres, Office Manager | KTorres@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.109

Peggy Hupcey, Director of Development | PHupcey@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 103

Cristy St. John, Deputy Director of Development | CStJohn@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 117

Michelle Grier, LMSW, Senior Director of Programs| MGrier@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.115

Nicole Hamilton, Director of School Based Programs | NHamilton@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 120

Shanée Smith, Sisters in Strength Manager | SSmith@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 114

Toni Wilson, National Young Women’s Advisory Council Manager | TWilson@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 113

Hollisha Liverpool, Young Women’s Advisory Council Coordinator | HLiverpool@ggenyc.org

Morgan Fletcher, Director of Marketing & Storytelling | MFletcher@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 111

Diana Walker, Manager of Marketing & Storytelling | DWalker@ggenyc.org | 718.857.1393 ext. 119

Damala Denny, Manager of Marketing & Storytelling | DDenny@ggenyc.org

Ashley C. Sawyer, Esq, Director of Policy and Government Relations | ASawyer@ggenyc.org| 718-857-1393 ext.124

Charlotte Pope, Deputy Director of Policy | CPope@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.122

Quadira Coles, Policy Manager | QColes@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.119