Staff

Executive Team

Joanne N. Smith, MSW, President & Chief Executive Officer | JSmith@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 106

Tiffany Williams, Chief Operating Officer | TWilliams@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.104

Michelle Grier, LMSW, Chief Programs Officer | MGrier@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.115

Development & Institutional Advancement

Peggy Hupcey, Director of Development | PHupcey@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 103

Cristy St. John, Deputy Director of Development | CStJohn@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 117

Shakira O’Kane, Senior Director of Institutional Advancement | SOkane@ggenyc.org

Operations

Onika Williams, Deputy Director of Operations | OWilliams@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 118

Kristina Torres, Finance and Operations Coordinator | KTorres@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.109

Katie Healy, Interim Bookkeeper | KHealy@ggenyc.org

          Dani Murphy, Executive Liaison | DMurphy@ggenyc.org

Marketing & Storytelling

Morgan Fletcher, Director of Marketing & Storytelling | MFletcher@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 111

Diana Walker, Manager of Marketing & Storytelling | DWalker@ggenyc.org | 718.857.1393 ext. 119

Tess Weiner, Manager of Marketing & Storytelling | TWeiner@ggenyc.org

Programs & Social Work

Vanne Paige Padgett, Director of Programs|vppadgett@ggenyc.org | 646-377-2812

Shaé Smith, Deputy Director of Programs | SSmith@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 114

Hollisha Liverpool, YWAC Programs Manager | HLiverpool@ggenyc.org

Shelly Strothers, GGE Program Facilitator | SStrothers@ggenyc.org

          Gerina Davis, JustUs Program Manager | GDavis@ggenyc.org

Erika Chambers, JustUs Program Coordinator | EChambers@ggenyc.org

Maya Guttman-Slater, Admin Program Liaison | MGuttman-slater@ggenyc.org

Campaigns & Community Partnerships

Nicole Hamilton, Director of Community Partnerships | NHamilton@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 120

Ashley C. Sawyer, Esq, Senior Director of Campaigns | ASawyer@ggenyc.org| 718-857-1393 ext.124

Charlotte Pope, Director of Policy | CPope@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.122

Quadira Coles, Policy Manager | QColes@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext.119

Toni Wilson, Director of National Organizing | TWilson@ggenyc.org | 718-857-1393 ext. 113

Breya Johnson, Deputy Director of Organizing | BJohnson@ggenyc.org

Damala Denny, Organizing Manager | DDenny@ggenyc.org

Caitlyn Passaretti, National Organizing Fellow | CPassaretti@ggenyc.org

Interns & Fellows

Tyahija Martin, JD, Legal Fellow, Equal Justice Works | tmartin@ggenyc.org