Cynthia Steele, Board Chair
President, EMpower

Mary Ferry, Board Treasurer
Fund Manager of Benefits Fund of Wardrobe 764

Sandra Park, Esq, Board Secretary

Monica Dennis
Epifani Enterprises, Inc

Rovika Rajkishun
The New York Immigration Coalition

Afua Addo, MHC
Center for Court Innovation

Naomi Abraham

Dr. Pei Desrosiers
NYC Administration for Children’s Services/
Division of Financial Service, NY

Joanne N. Smith, MSW
Girls for Gender Equity (GGE)