Staff

Joanne N. Smith, MSW
Founder/Executive Director
jsmith@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.106

Peggy Hupcey
Director of Institutional Giving
peggy@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393

Niklis Donia
Operations Manager
NDonia@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.105

Sophia Stewart
Assistant Executive Director
SStewart@ggenyc.org

Tarana Burke
Senior Director of Programs
TBurke@ggenyc.org

Nicole Hamilton
Director of Urban Leaders Academy
NHamilton@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 104

Marguerite Copeland
ULA Program Manager
MCopeland@ggenyc.org

Kate McDonough
Director of Organizing
KMcDonough@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 102

Brittany Brathwaite
Community Organizer
research@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 101

Khadija Hudson
Community Organizer
KHudson@ggenyc.org

Kylynn Grier
Policy Manager
KGrier@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 102

Gabrielle Radeka
SIFI, Social Work Supervisor
gabe@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.103

Nala Toussaint
Young Women’s Advisory Council Coordinator
NToussaint@ggenyc.org

Amanda Matos
Young Women’s Advisory Council Government Relations
AMatos@ggenyc.org

Gloria Malone
Young Women’s Advisory Council Philanthropic Liaison
GMalone@ggenyc.org

Sarika Kumar
Young Women’s Advisory Council Coordinator
SKumar@ggenyc.org