Staff

Joanne N. Smith, MSW
Founder/Executive Director
jsmith@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.106

Peggy Hupcey
Director of Institutional Giving
peggy@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 103

Niklis Donia
Operations Manager
NDonia@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.111

Myles Paisley
Interim Director of Operations
MPaisley@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.104

Tarana Burke
Senior Director
TBurke@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.105

Nicole Hamilton
Director of Urban Leaders Academy
NHamilton@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 120

Marguerite Copeland
ULA Program Manager
MCopeland@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.121

Kate McDonough
Senior Education Advocacy Manager
KMcDonough@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 113

Brittany Brathwaite
Community Organizer
research@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 116

Khadija Hudson
Community Organizer
KHudson@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.115

Kylynn Grier
Policy Manager
KGrier@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext. 117

Gabrielle Radeka, LMSW
SIFI, Social Work Supervisor
gabe@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.112

Nala Toussaint
Young Women’s Advisory Council Coordinator
NToussaint@ggenyc.org

Sarika Kumar
Young Women’s Advisory Council Coordinator
SKumar@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.118

Charlie Trotman
Sisters in Strength Manager
CTrotman@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.119

Mankaprr Conteh
Communications Specialist
MConteh@ggenyc.org
718-857-1393 ext.126